EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Oct 14, 2012

I will be buying this product again because it helps with my energy level. I have a sit-down job and it's hard for me to lose weight, sometimes feeling sluggish from poor diet and no excercise. But taking this in the middle of the day helps to get the energy to go to workout or on that walk after work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncertainty of effect.

Posted by VioletKing on Oct 01, 2012

I haven´t noticed any changes since starting to take the fat burning capsules. I will carry on, and hope to get a result!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1363699 on Sep 10, 2012

Tried but not showing results

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice anything

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Jan 09, 2013

I think it really helps eat less. But I havent noticed any weight loss cause I didn't stick to a diet plan suggested by the producer

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I dont know if they are working, mybe :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 20, 2012

This should work as it's a mix of all the latest things that are supposed to help lose weight. Haven't noticed anything from it, but I'm not currently dieting. I need to lose though, so I was hoping this would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Dec 12, 2012

No weight loss, can't notice even much of a buzz after taking them. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright, but not that 'quick fix'

Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Jan 26, 2013

These tablets are ok. I feel like they might be helping a little bit. With a really good diet and exercise plan, I think they'd really boost your results. I do know that I feel much better taking these. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5252741038834688158 on Aug 02, 2013

not yet tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Tropical Thin with African Mango, Green Tea, Green Coffee Raspberry Ketones, 60 Capsules

Posted by 5370075574820998107 on Sep 26, 2013

Tried but not showing results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »