EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

They seem to work for a couple of weeks

Posted by Befitmaky on Dec 20, 2013

Worked for a couple of weeks now I just don't see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

only a week in

Posted by 5483605852612066070 on Jul 16, 2014

Have only been using a week, no weight loss yet but it does curb hunger

Was this review helpful to you?

Good metabolism booster

Posted by Reviewer1378681 on Feb 04, 2013

Nothing is a wonder supplement but this is a solid complex for boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels while curbing your hunger and helping you body digest the food you take in.

Was this review helpful to you?

好。

Posted by Reviewer2972264 on Jan 01, 2013

吃了,没什么感觉。既没有口干舌燥,也没有心慌气短。不过我自己最近在教练指导下运动减肥。体重和脂肪率下降了,不知道是不是这个保健品的功效,大概是综合的效果吧。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy boost

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

The thing I noticed most about this product is the energy boost I got from it. That being said, I am sensitive to caffeine, so that is probably the reason. The product seems to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Dec 12, 2012

No weight loss, can't notice even much of a buzz after taking them. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright, but not that 'quick fix'

Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Jan 26, 2013

These tablets are ok. I feel like they might be helping a little bit. With a really good diet and exercise plan, I think they'd really boost your results. I do know that I feel much better taking these. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice anything

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Jan 09, 2013

I think it really helps eat less. But I havent noticed any weight loss cause I didn't stick to a diet plan suggested by the producer

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I dont know if they are working, mybe :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 20, 2012

This should work as it's a mix of all the latest things that are supposed to help lose weight. Haven't noticed anything from it, but I'm not currently dieting. I need to lose though, so I was hoping this would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »