EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

only a week in

Posted by 5483605852612066070 on Jul 16, 2014

Have only been using a week, no weight loss yet but it does curb hunger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aun probando, pero es bueno

Posted by 4679467684177433981 on Nov 06, 2013

He probado este producto desde hace una semana y es muy bueno. No puedo decir que he perdido un peso significativo, pero noto qe cuando lo tomo estoy menos ansiosa y con mas energia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

Nothing more to say. Good combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good metabolism booster

Posted by Reviewer1378681 on Feb 04, 2013

Nothing is a wonder supplement but this is a solid complex for boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels while curbing your hunger and helping you body digest the food you take in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好。

Posted by Reviewer2972264 on Jan 01, 2013

吃了,没什么感觉。既没有口干舌燥,也没有心慌气短。不过我自己最近在教练指导下运动减肥。体重和脂肪率下降了,不知道是不是这个保健品的功效,大概是综合的效果吧。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy boost

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

The thing I noticed most about this product is the energy boost I got from it. That being said, I am sensitive to caffeine, so that is probably the reason. The product seems to be of good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Dec 12, 2012

No weight loss, can't notice even much of a buzz after taking them. Wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice anything

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Jan 09, 2013

I think it really helps eat less. But I havent noticed any weight loss cause I didn't stick to a diet plan suggested by the producer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I dont know if they are working, mybe :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 20, 2012

This should work as it's a mix of all the latest things that are supposed to help lose weight. Haven't noticed anything from it, but I'm not currently dieting. I need to lose though, so I was hoping this would help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »