EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too potent for label

Posted by Reviewer3017211 on May 26, 2010

When another company quit selling their 600 mg product I tried their 2000 mg but they were too strong and made me terrbily sick with classic OD symptoms. I tried this product and at 500 mg one made me so sick (much sicker for longer than the 2000 mg) for nearly 12 hours if I hadn't recognized the symptoms from literature I would've gone to the ER. Be cautious about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

nauseous feeling

Posted by Reviewer1244850 on May 26, 2010

natrol yohime bark makes me feel bad and nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good at all

Posted by Reviewer1645137 on May 02, 2010

This product gave me always stomach pain and always I was getting terrible tired after I took the Capsules. I can`t recommend this brand. Usually yohimbe works great for me, this one doesn`t.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor

Posted by Reviewer3273943 on Nov 25, 2011

did not do the job of male enhancement

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Dec 26, 2014

might get heart attack after taking it... My heart was in pain after taking it and perform a deadlift. This is the worst buy ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor effect

Posted by 4841106839036357743 on Sep 28, 2012

Cause insomnia and heart palpitations. Effects on men's health are minimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Very Careful with This

Posted by Reviewer1665219 on Nov 01, 2012

I took one pill and my heart rate went so high that it scared me. All I could do was wait and ride it out until it left my system. I have never taken this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe bark 500mg

Posted by 4992954565627950622 on Feb 28, 2013

We could not use this product because omg f It's side effects. Now we have 3X90 capsules left in sealed bottles. ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Review regarding NTL-02276: a disapointment..

Posted by 5402419828693140760 on Jan 05, 2014

Having ordered this product from an other supplyer I am pretty disappointed with this batch. As stated I already knew this product. Knowing the effects from an earlier order, I did not experience the effects I already was familiar with. Even the TRIPLE dose did not work the way I remembered. May be there was something wrong with the batch.... I regret to say that I doubt I will order this product from you again....

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe bark

Posted by Reviewer2966145 on Oct 01, 2014

this is a very dangerous herb can kill you not recommend it for people with high blood pressure and heart rate I received a lot of bad side effects, I feel like I'm dying just one pill be very careful! I do not recommend at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »