EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 5704654929863223187 on Jun 24, 2015

Latvian medical service said there is nothing better for infant's nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

natureade nasal spray

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 01, 2014

Seems to help calm my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works perfect for my anal husband

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Nov 04, 2013

My husband is always nagging about never finding a good nasal spray. This is not a spray it is a saline but it works perfectly and his very happy with it you won't regret it, If you are as anal as my husband about your stuffy nose

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5169943009748473693 on Sep 30, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It stings

Posted by Reviewer2023772 on Mar 26, 2013

It claims that this product doesn't sting but it does. Both my kids said that their noses feel "hot" after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not go well with my nose

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 03, 2012

This cleared my nasal passages but made my post nasal drip worse

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nicely moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Mar 02, 2012

I think this is more soothing than just plain saline thanks to the aloe. I don't know if it is worth the price - kind of wondering if I could just add some aloe vera gel to saline to make my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Naturade spray

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 24, 2011

I found this product to be only moderately helpful for my chronic sinus congestion, and I still need to use a stronger spray to get really cleared out. I do continue to use this product however as is very soothing to the nasal passages if they feel dry or irritated. Not the be-all, end-all of nasal sprays, but still helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

es bueno

Posted by Reviewer2550882 on Oct 26, 2010

despeja las vias nasales de una forma natural

Was this review helpful to you?

UTIL

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on Aug 04, 2010

ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE PRODUCTO UTILIZABA OTRO NATURAL TAMBIÉN, Y AL DEJAR DE UTILIZARLO SE ME RESECÓ LA NARIZ. CON ESTE VUELVO A TENER LA NARIZ NO RESECA. BUEN PRECIO EN RELACION CON LA CANTIDAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »