EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cannot use

Posted by Reviewer2144921 on Oct 17, 2008

I tried your Nautrade, Nasal spray two different times. Each time within minutes of using the spray my ears would start burning and itching. Sorry, I cannot recommend this product. Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

for healthy sinuses

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jan 08, 2008

I think healthy sinuses are a key to avoiding airborne diseases such as colds. I have used this product for quite some time, and I am convinced it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the winter

Posted by Reviewer2770891 on Feb 26, 2010

it's great for the winter when I get nose bleeds and I like the fact that it's all natural. It's much easier than making saline solutions myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Sinus Product

Posted by Reviewer2119246 on Mar 31, 2010

I have had a number sugeries due to a deviated septum caused by an automobile accident. My sinus' are very dried out. This product has made a big difference in my comfort and nasal health. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe saline spray

Posted by Reviewer2989859 on Jun 27, 2008

This is the only spray I have found which helps with swelling and pain from autoimmune flares. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for stuffy sinuses

Posted by Reviewer1744477 on Dec 16, 2007

I find this product more effective than plain saline spray for the nose. It helps me to sleep better at night. Also good for allergies is fenugreek capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasal Relief!

Posted by Reviewer1239262 on Dec 26, 2007

Smooths and heals the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturade Nasal Spray Saline & Aloe

Posted by Reviewer3101798 on Jul 06, 2008

Living in South/East Nevada, this product has been a requirement due to the dryness. It is gentle, yet very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps those with nasal problems

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Jul 20, 2008

Good stuff and works very well. I use it 3-4 times each day. No chemicals just good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and clear

Posted by Reviewer2138473 on Oct 01, 2008

Is what you feel when u use this product regulary, Keeps nasal passages/ sinus areas healthier, freer, and cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »