EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.99

Savings of: $4.50 (26% off)

Write a Review
  • Twenty five grams of Soy Protein daily, in a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol, may reduce the risk of heart disease. Naturade Total Soy has 13 grams per serving.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    better than another chocolate version

    Posted by 5167784159728233382 on Nov 08, 2015

    this one is easier to wash than the regular one,saves a lot of work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't really like the chocolate taste

    Posted by 5150444973105835773 on Jun 02, 2015

    Find the chocolate taste a little artificial and weird. Cant really take this on its own - has to be blended in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, full for long time

    Posted by 5396564453883575717 on Dec 18, 2014

    Great taste,make me full for a long time.Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe not for me...

    Posted by Atisaonfire on Sep 27, 2014

    I think this is an excellent product. It fills me up, and tastes great. However, I do have a little trouble digesting it, I'm not whether it's the soy or whether this happens for all protein powders (this is the first one I've tried). However, I would recommend it to everyone, although I myself may not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    choco choco choco

    Posted by 4831731882749387615 on Sep 04, 2014

    u can enjoy this like chocolate milk but i think it is very sweet so if u want to have this for diet it will not help u ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is tasty and got my mom losing weight

    Posted by 5763411816725656350 on Aug 27, 2014

    make you feel unhungry for long time, for very low calory

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the taste

    Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Aug 19, 2014

    great strong chocolate taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate fix

    Posted by 4963899816835076908 on Apr 19, 2014

    This meal replacement is best when I need my chocolate fix/not in the mood to eat a "Real" meal; this comes in handy. I tried this product with water only and it tastes very weak no matter how much I added. I tried it with almond milk & fruit and it was really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Jan 21, 2014

    Same great taste, but this time round the container is less "space-consuming". Melts easily with milk, no lumps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno.

    Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

    Tengo otra marca favorita pero éste me gusta muchísimo también.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »