EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.99

Savings of: $4.50 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2040795 on Mar 09, 2010

great product---

Was this review helpful to you?

Meak replacement

Posted by Reviewer2702256 on Feb 25, 2011

Great product and nice taste! I would probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

soy drinks by Naturade

Posted by Reviewer1346869 on Feb 26, 2011

Excellent product, but not larger enough can. I loved the product and I will order more. Thank you Jill

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!!!! :D

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 06, 2014

Very happy with this soy shakes. This strawberry flavor taste yummy. Good quality shakes. Will repurchase again. Thanks i-Herb for fast delivery to Malaysia. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

good meal replacement.

Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

the taste is slightly artificial, will taste better with milk than juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's just ok

Posted by 5150237749026241432 on Aug 24, 2015

its a bit difficult to dissolve. I used the blender bottle bought from iherb. the product never fully dissolve no matter how hard i try:( the taste is not bad though

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3085837 on Jul 29, 2016

Taste good and refreshing. Easy to mix with chilled water. But it does not work well as a meal replacement. Maybe good only as a light snack

Was this review helpful to you?

you don't want to eat for a while

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on Aug 03, 2011

Does not tatse real strawberry, just the flavour and colour correspond to strawberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

What was I thinking? I love food! This meal replacer, obviously, is not food. It tastes like a cross between sickly fake strawberry and cardboard. I tried mixing it with milk and with water, both were gross. Even tried blending it into a milkshake, but it didn't help. I'm tossing this away.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste and got bad in my stomach

Posted by 5043387715926841786 on Jun 06, 2016

first I thought I got bad in my stomach because if smth else. but every time I make that shake I get so much air and get bad in my stomach..it tastes pretty bad as well. got a bit nauseous drinking it. gave it a try 3 times but just have to throw it away so bad it makes me feel . ..very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »