EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just love it!

Posted by 5659820417111222014 on Nov 22, 2014

The vanilla taste is not overwhelming, the texture is excellent. Everything is just natural compared to the other powder that I have tried before. Will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply in love/Влюблена

Posted by 5255024582725363374 on Jul 08, 2015

I shake 2 scoops with COLD milk and water and enjoy =) this is very important to use cold liquids, this is tastier and refreshing. I replace my breakfast, sometimes lunch or dinner, just once a day. Slimming a bit in 1 week time. Ive been taking chocolate one and now ordered vanilla so after 2 weeks i shall update my review. Смешиваю 2 мерные ложки с ХОЛОДНЫМ молоком или водой и наслаждаюсь. Очень важно использовать именно холодные жидкости. так вкуснее и освежает. Заменяю завтрак, иногда обед или ужин, всего раз в день. Замечаю, что вес пошел вниз немного за одну неделю. Я пила шоколадный и сейчас заказала ванильный, так что через 2 недели обновлю отзыв.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

It tastes great and keeps me full. I do not mind drinking this everyday. The chocolate flavor tastes great too. I purchased both and will repurchase again if I need another round of diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5404679937751843568 on Apr 29, 2015

I give these to my husband, and he has already lost a couple of kilos :))

Was this review helpful to you?

It want replace a meal

Posted by 4758218832505417660 on May 05, 2015

It was mine first meal replacment that i bought, so i can't comapre. It's eatable overall has ok flavor. One portiot doesnt last for long i felt hungry less than in hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Perfect

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I quite like this powder, however if it isn't mixed with other things (in a smoothie, in oatmeal, etc.) I find the artificial flavoring a little off-putting. Still one of the best I've found through iherb, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but Chocolate is better

Posted by 5701791332756804771 on Dec 24, 2014

I tried both of them (Vanilla, Chocolate). This so too sweet for me (even I like sweet things) But other than that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste! Great for everday use!

Posted by 5760238356732310255 on Apr 22, 2014

I don't know why but I am one of those people who are always so busy in the morning. I mix the powder with some almond or coconut milk (and extra protein powder) and I feel pretty full in the morning. It's easy to use and it taste great. I should have bought a chocolate one too because I have been doing this for a while and now I am sort of getting sick of the flavor. This has nothing to do with the meal replacement. ^^;;

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by happydays on Jul 18, 2011

Nice taste and filling. I Like to shake it with a tsp of instant coffee:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Meal Replacement

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Mar 17, 2012

This is pretty good,easy to mix but a little too sweet for my liking

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »