EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply in love/Влюблена

Posted by 5255024582725363374 on Jul 08, 2015

I shake 2 scoops with COLD milk and water and enjoy =) this is very important to use cold liquids, this is tastier and refreshing. I replace my breakfast, sometimes lunch or dinner, just once a day. Slimming a bit in 1 week time. Ive been taking chocolate one and now ordered vanilla so after 2 weeks i shall update my review. Смешиваю 2 мерные ложки с ХОЛОДНЫМ молоком или водой и наслаждаюсь. Очень важно использовать именно холодные жидкости. так вкуснее и освежает. Заменяю завтрак, иногда обед или ужин, всего раз в день. Замечаю, что вес пошел вниз немного за одну неделю. Я пила шоколадный и сейчас заказала ванильный, так что через 2 недели обновлю отзыв.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

完美的代餐奶昔

Posted by LOVEXUN on May 12, 2015

味道超级好,吃了饱腹感很强烈,每天早晚两餐,不到一周就瘦了4公斤了,配合苹果纤维粉了。

Was this review helpful to you?

It want replace a meal

Posted by 4758218832505417660 on May 05, 2015

It was mine first meal replacment that i bought, so i can't comapre. It's eatable overall has ok flavor. One portiot doesnt last for long i felt hungry less than in hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by 5404679937751843568 on Apr 29, 2015

I give these to my husband, and he has already lost a couple of kilos :))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by 5241511796296327905 on Apr 25, 2015

Delicious milkshake that dissolves pretty well in cold milk. Keeps me full for about 4 hours too. Only problem is that drinking more than a serving of this a day gives me really BAD constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by ValentinaG on Apr 16, 2015

Really tasty. Would buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes artificial

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

I mixed it with water, didn't enjoy very much, reminded me of powdered milk. Although it is probably a decent meal replacement for those who are really into diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

best meal replacement

Posted by 5088788141402427840 on Mar 28, 2015

huge amount. flavory and yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good ingredients

Posted by 5257201664132400657 on Mar 22, 2015

... but not a good taste. I really like vanilla flavored drinks but if you use this one with water (as suggested) its way too sweet and tastes more like old, dry cookies with vanilla. However, using this with unsweetend milk will actually taste pretty good although it will still be very sweet. Otherwise, I don't know what effect this has when it comes to weight management and reducing cholestrol since I've only used this because I can't seem to eat more than 3 meals per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4652620445206889470 on Mar 11, 2015

the taste is not wonderful but it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »