EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$21.19

Savings of: $9.32 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Job!

Posted by Reviewer3328966 on Dec 06, 2007

I am very satisfied with iHerb puchase. As always it came with good packaging and prompt delivery. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1471343 on Apr 12, 2008

These work good.I have taken these on and off for years,glad i started again.They have been around for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Balance, Brain Pep

Posted by Reviewer1667260 on Apr 12, 2008

It perks my mental creativity and it also boost my mental mileage especially when I am multitasking throughout the course of any working day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Pep

Posted by Reviewer3104418 on Jun 16, 2010

Does what the product says. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feed my brain

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Aug 07, 2011

Feed my brain to keep it working fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3041112 on Feb 26, 2012

My wife uses this and says it makes her feel more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

quantities

Posted by Reviewer3221301 on Jan 10, 2008

I was very disappointed that I was only allowed to order 3 boxes. In the past you would have received 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dissatisfied with products performance!!

Posted by Reviewer2811938 on May 24, 2008

It did nothing for me and I noticed nothing. Waste of money. For me at least. I even called the manufacturer of the product to complain. They refused to give me a refund and told me to consult iherb for a refund. I just thought I would give the product a try. Its not like it was expensive or anything. You guys at iherb have excellent customer service and fast shipping though. THANKS much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total