EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$14.89

Savings of: $6.55 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

CHITOSAN

Posted by 4934129225841344260 on Dec 14, 2013

ME GUS Y ME FUNCIONA.

Was this review helpful to you?

no noticable effect for me...

Posted by 5497256749173687756 on Jun 08, 2012

I didnt notice anything from this product. Who knows, maybe it actually bound some grams of fat... anyway, the price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto gran diferencia

Posted by 4612424139858582206 on Jun 13, 2014

llevo un tiempo tomándolo y no noto muchos resultados, si bien solo lo tomo cuando tengo que cometer excesos! y puesto que no he subido de peso, algo hará!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Jul 08, 2014

Lo he utilizado poco, solo lo tomo cuando voy a tomar algun tipo de grasas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan 1000mg

Posted by 5568466219341280975 on Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok works short term

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Jan 03, 2009

Ok but works short term. Must drink lots of water as instructed. Removes waste effectively overnight but can come back if not used the next day. Short term product not sure if it is just removing water or what. Can't take if allergic to shellfish and such. Many limits and not long term product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 24, 2013

I didn't notice anything special. It should be dosed very high to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shortness of breath

Posted by 5005615057215248733 on Jan 20, 2015

I have difficulty breathing after taking it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

These did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Each tablet is only 250 mg of. Chitosan

Posted by 4849808844906461313 on Jun 29, 2014

Was misled into thinking that each tablet contained 1,000 mg of chitosan. Realized that each tablet is only 250 mg & would have to take 4 tablets to get the 1,000 mg!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »