EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.38

$23.89

Savings of: $10.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent...

Posted by Reviewer3247435 on Apr 21, 2009

Have been using this product for a long time. It does what it is supposed to do. That is good enough for me....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found

Posted by Reviewer1316313 on May 26, 2009

Gentle, but effective. After trying similar products I came back to this product by Natural Balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz

Posted by Reviewer1229828 on Jul 01, 2009

Great product and works as depicted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brenda Tota

Posted by Reviewer3287723 on Mar 22, 2008

Excellent product. Would not be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz WOW fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Apr 23, 2008

this is great so gentle yet so powerful, it helps my stomach and colon feel sooo much better, and I feel refreshed and clean when I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2944836 on Jun 16, 2008

I take this daily to stay regular and comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz

Posted by Reviewer2449495 on Jul 31, 2008

This is a product that affords definitive results, thus I can evaluate it without caveat. It is an excellent daily regulator. I will not take chemicals for any condition if I can avoid them. This serves the purpose well, with no negative side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1144514 on Oct 27, 2008

From Florida. Have used this for many years and very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, Gentle Choice for Regularity

Posted by Reviewer2554638 on Nov 14, 2008

A subject none of us like to talk about, but these all natural supplements are effective and gentle, with no negative side effects. I take them regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Balance

Posted by Reviewer2737796 on Feb 05, 2009

Fast, efficient IHerb.com customer service & shipping of product. Reliable company for on-line purchases & shipment of same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »