EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.38

$23.89

Savings of: $10.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Colon Clenz

Posted by Reviewer1229828 on Jul 01, 2009

Great product and works as depicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brenda Tota

Posted by Reviewer3287723 on Mar 22, 2008

Excellent product. Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz WOW fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Apr 23, 2008

this is great so gentle yet so powerful, it helps my stomach and colon feel sooo much better, and I feel refreshed and clean when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2944836 on Jun 16, 2008

I take this daily to stay regular and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz

Posted by Reviewer2449495 on Jul 31, 2008

This is a product that affords definitive results, thus I can evaluate it without caveat. It is an excellent daily regulator. I will not take chemicals for any condition if I can avoid them. This serves the purpose well, with no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1144514 on Oct 27, 2008

From Florida. Have used this for many years and very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, Gentle Choice for Regularity

Posted by Reviewer2554638 on Nov 14, 2008

A subject none of us like to talk about, but these all natural supplements are effective and gentle, with no negative side effects. I take them regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Balance

Posted by Reviewer2737796 on Feb 05, 2009

Fast, efficient IHerb.com customer service & shipping of product. Reliable company for on-line purchases & shipment of same.

Was this review helpful to you?

colon

Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Mar 23, 2009

great product-- love working with iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well without cramping or gas.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Apr 04, 2009

I have a lot of trouble with constipation as a side effect of my RX meds. This is one of the only products I have tried that actually works without making matters worse !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »