EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.69

$42.29

Savings of: $18.60 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thank you

Posted by 4733461469608545043 on Dec 25, 2015

very goood

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5587173956062915737 on Sep 24, 2015

so so

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1390136 on Sep 06, 2015

been using it for years for IBS and it really helps soothe my stomach... Worthy the try and it's nice having multiple herbs in one product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Trumbull

Posted by 5079862352173534675 on Mar 21, 2014

Great stuff. It helped solve my problem. I will buy again and tell my friends about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Froem Harahan Louisiana

Posted by Reviewer1757024 on Mar 02, 2013

This is an amazing formula.I can never do without .I had problems after my GBP surgery with my stomach and this has help me a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by 4721561522634963835 on Jun 25, 2012

This product has been very helpful in alleviating my IBS-C. I suffer from severe constipation. Used in conjunction with my typical supplements (stool softener and probiotic), IBX has practically eliminated my constipation and also minimized my GI pain. I'm on my second bottle and will continue to purchase. I go into a panic when I run out. This product is extremely effective and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer1808614 on Nov 27, 2011

Helps alleviating colon spasms and constipation

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2383460 on Oct 05, 2011

It is helping regulate me. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Balance IBX Soothing Bowel Formula

Posted by Reviewer2456572 on Oct 04, 2011

For only $5.00 more, I was able to purchase twice the number of capsules as I did from the company I was using before I found you. I will never go back. It is a great product and now I can really afford to buy it! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calm and Regular at last

Posted by Reviewer2329164 on Sep 02, 2011

After 40 years of searching taking IBX calms the bowel with no excess cramps or gas. Compared to other treatments it is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »