EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.30

$18.39

Savings of: $8.09 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works like a charm!

Posted by Reviewer1075744 on Jun 09, 2007

I've been using the Ultra Colon Clenz for the past few years. This product offers the most natural and effective way to stay regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1628501 on Oct 12, 2007

Very good product for irregularity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2839309 on Oct 21, 2007

I've been using this product for well over a year due to problems with elimation for many years. I have tried prescriptions, detox products, other cleansers and a numerous products. I keep coming back to Ultra Colon Clenz for the same reason. It works! Robin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product to gently help

Posted by Reviewer2641017 on Apr 04, 2008

I take this nightly. It helps things move at a nice speed. I have a very slow system. I have used this for years with no ill effects. I know doctors say it's normal to maybe go only once every couple days, but, that discomfort is not normal in my opinion. Carrying around waste and toxins is not something I prefer to do. Great product, however, don't take during menstrual cycle, it will intensify cramps. You probably will notice, you don't need help that week anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1496056 on Mar 15, 2010

The product was received in a timely msnner and the product works wonders for me. I have used alot of products for reguarlitivy it is the only thing that helps me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3278408 on Mar 16, 2010

It works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cool

Posted by Reviewer2786404 on Sep 23, 2010

I feel very very comfortable after each use. Rid of the pain and swelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1974973 on Oct 02, 2013

This supplement I have been taking for years and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5215183168206643299 on Mar 21, 2016

I have been using this for product for 15 years and will not use anything else. iHerb delivered quickly and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by kikale on Aug 20, 2016

It Is the best product i have used in the past 15 years of needed help ....highly recommended simple...gentle...and work very well ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total