EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.45

$18.29

Savings of: $6.84 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer2879505 on Sep 27, 2013

really does take the edge off enough to make me notice I'm not feeling anxious, without feeling drugged. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4653701582356191098 on Dec 10, 2016

I Take These To Help Level My Moods. I Suffer From Anxiety, And A Hormonal Imbalance. It Takes Time To Build In The System About A Week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS WORKS WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2978347 on Jun 10, 2011

Instant help for anxiety!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Nov 17, 2011

Used for wedding nervousness, and it did the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Nov 10, 2010

This really does work to reduce anxiety, but my husband has commented that when I take the full dose (2 tablets) I become a bit "too relaxed." I usually take just 1 tablet. It takes a long time (up to 1/2 an hour) to dissolve under the tongue, but seems to work just as well if you dissolve it on your tongue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxiety Relief

Posted by Reviewer1667340 on Feb 08, 2011

I have used this product 3 xs with good results each time. I'm trying to get off prescription medication for anxiety and I think this product will be a big help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do anything for me....

Posted by Reviewer2449134 on Aug 02, 2011

I was really hoping this might work, but after several attempts............nothing. Nothing at all. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does NOT help

Posted by Reviewer2766264 on Aug 30, 2012

This is not even a placebo. It does not have any effect. Junk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effect - none.

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Feb 20, 2013

As a candy bite - pretty nice. That's what 1 star for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps!

Posted by 5252187420494948658 on Jan 13, 2017

It does help with my anxiety and make me sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »