EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.30

$25.89

Savings of: $8.59 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natura Care Prosta-Health for Men

Posted by Reviewer3214879 on Sep 27, 2008

My husband likes the idea of a complete ingredients in one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer1217176 on Apr 22, 2009

My husband has been on this now for several months and has achieved excellent results. He had horrible urine odor that was unbearable, and now it's no problem at all. Also he is not getting up at all at night to visit the restroom. We would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2757415 on May 14, 2012

I bought this for my friend who was having problems - even considering surgery. It has worked great for him, and now he's giving it to his father and his male friends. Definitely worth a trial to see if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prosta-Health

Posted by 4939019259377548287 on Jun 24, 2012

I recommend a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

SWITCHED FROM PREXAMED

Posted by Reviewer1138173 on May 21, 2008

I recently switched to this suppliment after using PREXAMED for 5 months. Prexamed worked excellent for me starting after 2 weeks, but the cost is 2X Prosta-Health, which a relative recommended. The Prosta-Health is working OK, but not as well as PREXAMED. HOWEVER; I've only taken it for 2 weeks, and expect to have more complete results as time goes by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Already noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1246001 on Sep 09, 2011

One week into use, though I am also using Naturade ProstAid with Beta Sitosterol & Saw Palmetto I ordered at the same time. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2963803 on Dec 31, 2010

I am very pleased with the Prosta-Health for men. I got this for my husband, because he had had and infection in his prostate and after getting it back to normal, I wanted it to stay that way, so we are using this for the time recommended and then using stinging nettles to keep it under control. SJT in Tx.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr brown

Posted by 5259352558270710888 on Feb 24, 2016

i am just trying out the product it maybe too early to prove it's help. i had was to pay custom duty of £15 to receive the product this could be a put off to order other product in the future.i don't have to do that for other providers Hope i can send a review latter on

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO SOON TO JUDGE.

Posted by Reviewer1106557 on Aug 08, 2011

TOO SOON TO JUDGE

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total