EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.22

$31.69

Savings of: $10.47 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ignis

Posted by 5607319736511888777 on Jan 23, 2016

I have been using this product for several years to deal with allergies and their effects. This has been the most successful product for me to date. While Sinufix does not eliminate the difficulties, it is helpful with controlling the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1290904 on Apr 14, 2015

This is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me.

Posted by Reviewer2906996 on Oct 05, 2013

This product did not effectively decongest my sinuses, and dried my mouth out terribly.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Reviewer1780531 on Sep 23, 2013

I had been taking New Chapter sinus take care for years. They are no longer manufacturing it. I tried 7 other pills- combos This works alone - 2 twice a day No headache - perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefit

Posted by 5050835025730741573 on Aug 03, 2012

I've suffered from a cronic non allergy sinus drainage condition for over 10 years and after using this product for a month 2 pill 3 x's a day and noticed NO change in my condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CUSTOMER SERVICE & DELIVERY

Posted by 5638346804550761685 on Jul 15, 2012

The best customer service & delivery I have ever experienced via the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing sinus relief

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jan 04, 2012

After trying dozens of remedies, 2 caps of this product considerably reduced my sinusitis symptoms the next day

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinufix

Posted by Reviewer2276733 on Dec 06, 2011

Have found these capsules help to keep my sinuses clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

capsules

Posted by Reviewer1774062 on Jan 03, 2011

not sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Care, SinusFix

Posted by Reviewer1277697 on May 08, 2010

This is the best nasal product I have ever used. It does not dry or burn my nose. I have tried many nasal sprays, this is by far the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »