EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product , highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2677443 on Sep 28, 2009

I have chronic sinus infections. One or two bad ones a year. The antibiotics are starting to not work. I tried Sinufix when I was on antibiotic and getting a relapse in the middle of the treatment course. This tipped the scale and got me back on track. It burned because my sinuses where inflamed, but as the infection subsided so did the burning when I sprayed the sinufix. Now I use whenever I think I might be catching a cold. So far so good. (I can LOOK at a person accross the street that has a cold and I will catch it.!!!) Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Mar 17, 2009

I used this toward the end of a cold that I had when I could not STAND being stuffy for one minute longer. I do think it helped clear things out - although I had to use it several times at first...and it does make my nose very runny for a while after I use it. However, I did feel like it made my nose open up eventually, which was wonderful. There are times when it really does make my nose get almost stuffier for the first few minutes after I use it, before it gets better, but it definitely does something to help. I will keep this on hand for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sinus care routine.

Posted by Reviewer1063099 on Jan 10, 2009

Product works really well if you give it time. When I first used it, it took about 5 days before I noticed any relief. It seemed to work best when used on a continuing basis during those seasonal times that I experience sinus blockage and headaches. I've used SinuFix for over 4 years as part of my sinus care regimen

Was this review helpful to you?

sinufix super strength nasal decongestatn mist

Posted by Reviewer3167333 on Jan 11, 2009

This product has helped my sinuses more than anything else I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinu-Fix

Posted by Reviewer1893096 on Feb 03, 2009

This is the most excellent non-medicine product for people with bad sinuses. Tryed almost everything for chronic sinus infections. Also works very well on vog. Aloha

Was this review helpful to you?

A fine product

Posted by Reviewer2789443 on Oct 13, 2009

I've had sinus problems for several years, but Sinufix together with tissue salts seems to be tackling the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1048737 on Feb 12, 2012

this is wonderfull stuff it does work I have bad sinus problems so for yrs Ive been using sudafed spray for my nose which is chemicles so needed to get away from that I found this on IHERB and its lovely it takes alittle longer to work cause my nose has been used to chemicle spray

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Mar 01, 2012

I use it to control sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2976821 on Mar 03, 2012

It works and even taste good. clears out my sinuses right away and does not dry out the cavities.I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

CUSTOMER SERVICE & DELIVERY

Posted by 5638346804550761685 on Jul 15, 2012

The best customer service & delivery I have ever experienced via the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »