EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$7.99

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bon dentifrice... sans plus.

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Bon dentifrice... sans plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

挺好的

Posted by haoyuwong on Sep 21, 2015

口感比TOMS的好

Was this review helpful to you?

Good exept for false ingredient list iHerb?

Posted by 5213193518131756244 on May 02, 2015

The ingredient list (written by i Herb or not?) does not show the last ingredient: titanium dioxide. This is listed on the toothpaste tube. Does not rhyme with statement: "No artificial colors" which is an issue for TheNaturalDentist.com of course. But is the ingredient list made faulty by iHerb or the manufacturer? Also they should not make it that candy tasting. Why addict kids ro such taste. And why indeed use flour when scientists say it does not orevent caries....well the jury is out on that one and meanwhile this low flour item could have been useful. Titanium is not harmless in the body; there are studies showing questionable effects. Dental and hip titanium is also not tolerated by some.

Was this review helpful to you?

good replacement for discontinued organge flavor

Posted by 4995040947796263322 on Oct 21, 2014

This was a good replacement for the Natural Dentist orange flavoured toothpaste which was discontinued by the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super berry taste for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Sep 08, 2013

This is the only toothpaste my daughter could use until she was 8 years old. She has tried MANY but they were always too strong or strange. Here teeth are white and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok.

Posted by happydays on Dec 16, 2012

I think fruity toothpaste is a bit funny...but my kids like it. I like that it is sls free

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer2687423 on Sep 21, 2012

My daughter is 7. I've bought this toothpaste because of its organic composition. My girls' teeth became yellow and she got caries. We had to visit a dantist to make professional teeth cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by funkydharma on Jul 20, 2012

Tastes great and no nasty chemicals! Like that it has flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

My almost 3 years old daughter loves it - it also seems that after using this product for a while, her teeth has become more white.

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid loves it

Posted by Reviewer2356201 on Dec 16, 2011

we've been using this for a couple of years, and my kid loves it! she gets great reports from her dentist, too. big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »