EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.16

$9.99

Savings of: $1.83 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT FOR HEALTHY GUMS

Posted by 5646258514841838979 on Jan 02, 2016

Both my mother and I have a history of gum problems, including multiple gum surgeries. The dentist said that with professional cleanings every 3 months, we could increase the time interval between surgeries, but would most likely still need gum surgery. Daily use of this Natural Dentist product has made such a difference in our gum health, that we have not needed surgery for the 4 years that we have been using it. Our gums are healthy, not borderline for surgery as so often been the case in the past. Give it a try if you have bleeding gums. Add it to a regimen of brushing (preferably with a Soni-Care toothbrush rather than a manual toothbrush), flossing, and use of a proxy brush in any wider spaces between teeth that catch food. A bonus is a good tasting product that allows the user to sport very fresh breath!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best rinse out there

Posted by Reviewer2261187 on May 20, 2009

Tastes great, doesn't stain teeth or sink, and helps to speed up healing in the mouth (worked wonders after wisdom teeth removal).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

re-ordering

Posted by PatriciaM on Nov 13, 2012

I ordered this Healthy Gums rinse some time ago and really liked it--once I got the bottle open. Since finishing the bottle have tried other products but none of them did the job the way this one did--when I managed to get the lid off! So will try again and see if I can defeat the lid the way the rinse defeated my tender gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by 4857378063328641038 on Aug 01, 2016

Like this item. It really helps to make gums more healthy. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective ingredients

Posted by 4754665985382163024 on Mar 26, 2014

Chose this rinse because it contains Aloe Vera + 4 kinds of herb extracts (Echinacea, Goldenseal, Calendula, and Grapefruit Seed Extract). No dangerous chemicals. No alcohol. No benzoic acid & No benzoate. Taste smooth and relief. You can feel your teeth more clean after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Aug 03, 2014

I use this rinse all the time to prevent gum infections which I'm prone to. Seems to work. Nice tasting too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2999916 on Mar 23, 2014

This one has a very good taste and it's not as strong as most of them are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gums

Posted by Reviewer2559759 on Nov 18, 2008

is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gums

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

It's very good for gums and healthy teeth, aloe content 20%. If you have cavities, i would recommend to use another mouthwash with more antiseptic properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2703517 on Jul 11, 2013

Excellent quality.Non-irritating to mucous membranes.Pleasant to the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »