EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.16

$9.99

Savings of: $1.83 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

God Job

Posted by Reviewer1320744 on Mar 09, 2010

Doing a good job so far

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Jan 19, 2012

The taste is not strong at all, a little cinamone taste and a bit mint in the end. A large bottle of natural product. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gums

Posted by Reviewer2559759 on Nov 18, 2008

is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Dentist

Posted by Reviewer1217214 on Nov 08, 2011

Good Product. Wish iHerb carried all the different varieties/flavors of this product. Great Price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent rinse

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Oct 25, 2014

Gums never felt better! Peppermint Twist flavor is nice and soothing - not too minty, but just enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

I liked it a lot. Very good taste (a bit sugary), no burning sensation. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2999916 on Mar 23, 2014

This one has a very good taste and it's not as strong as most of them are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective ingredients

Posted by 4754665985382163024 on Mar 26, 2014

Chose this rinse because it contains Aloe Vera + 4 kinds of herb extracts (Echinacea, Goldenseal, Calendula, and Grapefruit Seed Extract). No dangerous chemicals. No alcohol. No benzoic acid & No benzoate. Taste smooth and relief. You can feel your teeth more clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Aug 03, 2014

I use this rinse all the time to prevent gum infections which I'm prone to. Seems to work. Nice tasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Solaki on Aug 21, 2014

Great mouthwash, our favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »