EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ahmed

Posted by 5176209080275955150 on Feb 20, 2016

the best for your money

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5452933639770452174 on May 25, 2015

La caja es grande y vienen un montón de cápsulas de la misma calidad de otras que compraba antes en herbolario por mucho más dinero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5659406348962603929 on Sep 22, 2014

The capsules taste like apple cider vinegar when you first swallow them. Will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Facotrs Apple Cider Vinegar Capsules

Posted by 5417102735641846426 on Oct 27, 2013

This is the best apple cider vinegar supplement I have ever taken. I would recommend his product to anyone who wishes a supplement to help with water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

odor be gone

Posted by Reviewer1706376 on Aug 08, 2013

great for digestion and works to cut body odor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4908795149548028151 on Feb 07, 2013

Works well! Great price thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

i rely heavily on my olfactory sense

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

and because of this, i crave vinegar. i take this with meals and i feel it aids my digestion. i also notice my breath is really clean. it might actually have a fat burning /warming effect -which is pleasing. i will have to come back on this last claim after further observation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Nov 12, 2012

I was taking 1-2 a day to help keep UTI's away. Worked well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This one won't be spiked with diet pills

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

I find that apple cider vinegar is one of those things that shady companies love to manufacture and fill with all kinds of crap aimed at dieters (there was SAWDUST in one pill I saw. Sawdust!). I take it for my blood sugar, and this brand has been great. I trust them, and will be continuing to buy from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got rid of lots of water weight

Posted by Reviewer1680490 on Feb 02, 2012

I came down with an illness that was undiagnosed for years. I started taking lots of supplements to find some relief. My grandfather had taken apple cider vinegar and honey for decades and it seemed to help him because he stopped having to take lots of aspirin every day and even in his 80's he is strong as an ox. So I thought I’d give some apple cider supplements a try. The most noticeable thing that these have done for me was I lost about 10-15 lbs of water weight in days from when I started taking them! My ankles that had been swollen from being in bed for a year went back to normal in days. Other than that I’m not sure what benefit they give me. But I keep them as part of my regiment to keep the excess fluid from building up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »