EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review of the Natural Factor Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg caps

Posted by Reviewer2702772 on Jan 21, 2010

I have tried a range of apple cider products after my GP suggested the value to my system, skin and over all health. Here in Australia I could not find a single outlet who would supply capsules all suggested drinking the vinegar as a tonic which is ok but can have a negative impact on dental work. These Caps have been amazing. They have no aftertaste and both my GP and dentist approve. I will continue purchasing them as Iherb quick postage and quality ensure that being thousands of miles away doesnt matter. Well done

Was this review helpful to you?

A MUST for Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer1662408 on Feb 06, 2010

Both my sister and I suffer from leg cramps and we have both found that this product works great,instant relief from the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solved a problem I had with leg and foot cramps

Posted by Reviewer2212632 on Aug 08, 2010

After taking your product I noticed that cramps that I had been experiencing, in my legs and feet, when I stretched had become less painful. Now they have almost gone and when I do get pains they don't last long. This only happens when I have been on my feet constantly. Let me add, that I would get the painful, very,very,painful attacks even when I laid down and just laid there. Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Careful

Posted by Reviewer2540965 on Mar 01, 2011

I was excited to try this because of all of the supposed benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar. I will say that in the time I was taking it I do believe that it was making a difference in my body. Unfortunately one of the benefits is supposed to be help with reflux. What you never hear about is that certain types of reflux are not helped by Apple Cider Vinegar but your symptoms can increase 100 fold. I started having bad stomach pain and terrible heartburn and burning of my esophagus and I already take medication for reflux. My daughter who has a cast iron stomach started to have stomach pain after about a week too, so..... I was disappointed that I couldn't take this but if you are a lucky one who can this will probably work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than drinking acv

Posted by Reviewer2473579 on Oct 14, 2010

its realy very good product and better than drinking apple vinegar ifeel much better now thanks to this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2594577 on Mar 21, 2010

The thing is I don't have anymore heartburn .I have not takin' any medication for hearthburn for awhile I do recommend it very highly Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Convinient

Posted by Reviewer1333980 on Sep 23, 2009

I cannot bear the taste of Apple cider vinegar.Therefore , ACV capsules are the best thing to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2935392 on Dec 21, 2007

Excellent. Much better than drinking water with vinegar added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2018557 on May 03, 2008

In capsule form is a very easy way to take apple cider vinegar without the awful taste of real vinegar product! I am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT! 5 STARS

Posted by Reviewer1705347 on Feb 18, 2009

I LOST 7LBS WITHOUT EVEN TRYING. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. IT KEEPS YOUR BODIES PH NORMAL TOO. JUST AWESOME. I WOULD RECOMMMEND THIS TO ANYONE KAREN MCKINNEY

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »