EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Nov 10, 2011

Liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vinegar Caps

Posted by Reviewer1074750 on Oct 11, 2011

You can still taste the vinegar but easy to swallow. Waiting for results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer3173306 on Oct 02, 2011

I started taking this because I get terrible leg and foot cramps - this has greatly reduced the cramping. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1492144 on Sep 22, 2011

Help with upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

A NATURAL FOR THE BODY

Posted by Reviewer2304791 on Aug 28, 2011

CHECK THIS OUT ON THE WEB. AN ASSET TO METABILSM

Was this review helpful to you?

good for so many things

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Aug 24, 2011

fab product,would recommend to anyone,bought some for my brother inlaw to,love these so much,made such a differance in my life

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soothed my sour stomach in minutes

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Aug 09, 2011

My grandmother and great-grandmother both swear by the health benefits of apple cider vinegar, so I bought this product. I put it to the test when I had a sour stomach. The relief was swift and effective. I plan to keep this stuff around!

Was this review helpful to you?

prodromos-nea filadelfia/athens

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on Jun 23, 2011

i was taking it for a month,4 capsules per day.i did n t lost even 200grs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1714784 on Jun 13, 2011

I bought the Apple cider Vinagar pills, its amazing, my tummy is flat, i get lots of compliments. I personally prefer the pills one. It arrived after less than a week. Ive mentioned to my friends how amazing is your website. Thanks again ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by stefan108 on May 12, 2011

It helps a lot not only my digestion, but all my general state is improved. I recommend it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »