EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit B12

Posted by Reviewer2697182 on Apr 12, 2010

Quick delivery, overall very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1321694 on Apr 08, 2010

This really does make a difference, wish I had found it sooner. I made a mistake and bought the other type of B12 also sublingual tablets, and didn't do well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Important Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2998496 on Jan 27, 2010

You might need this if you are a vegetarian or raw foodist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1759604 on Dec 02, 2009

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer1802387 on Sep 09, 2009

Definitely not the best tasting thing on earth but it dissolves pretty quickly so it isn't too bad. I wish it would have come in some kind of flavor. It feels like if you are putting a piece of chalk in your mouth but with that said, I would probaby order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So far, so good!

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Aug 27, 2009

I tested low in B12 so sublingual tablets were recommended by my doctor. I will be retested in 2 months & I will know then if this brand is working or not. Everything I read about Natural Factors was positive & it appears to be a great natural product. The price was good & the service at Iherb can't be beat. I may be back to give it a five star rating, if Iherb will let me post again in 2 mos.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

working fine

Posted by Reviewer1095117 on May 07, 2009

I like the way it desolves under the tonge. It gets into my system very easily and the price was very reasonable. So far, I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deffinitely good for you!

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Apr 18, 2009

I notice cognitive improvement immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Methyl B12 - Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer1954269 on Mar 23, 2009

This is the first time that I ordered from this website. This order was handled in a timely fashion and delivery was on time. Good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer3241032 on Mar 06, 2009

I do marathons and this helps a lot especially when you have to work and do daily chores and still have energy to keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »