EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

blows off all the other remedies for tooth related nerve pain!!

Posted by Reviewer1565372 on Jan 05, 2011

I had excriciating pain (also known as suicide pain) in my molars where fillings had eroded. Over a period of one week I took pain killers even multiple oxycontin (which only worked for 15 mins max), natural remedies to no avail, until I thought of sublingual B12. I continously kept on taking one after another of these tiny pills until pain subsided and then some more until it was gone. Had to repeat a couple of times over the course of few days, never to have that excruciating pain return again so far(almost a year now).

Was this review helpful to you?

unique and wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

I'm grateful iHerb carries this - it's the only sublingual methyl B12 I've found that does not use the alcohol sugars such as mannitol. This little tablet works.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 SOLUABLE PILLS

Posted by Reviewer2372835 on Jan 11, 2008

VERY EASY TO TAKE. SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE. I WILL BUY THEM AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

***** sublinqual b-12=the best

Posted by Reviewer1404799 on Apr 30, 2008

better ta any other I've tried, it really works, not just"tastes good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Jose Canales

Posted by Reviewer2219384 on Sep 12, 2008

Excelent product dissolves easy and no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2994605 on Feb 03, 2009

This is my second bottle. This B12 gives me more energy, and IHerb's service is great. Will order from IHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Dec 07, 2008

I did get a little pick-me-up but used it inconsistently. Then I switched to another brand, and that one doesn't agree with me. Time to go back to Natural Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Sep 10, 2009

just what I was looking for. easy to take, dissolves under the tongue, no objectionable taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shot Free

Posted by Reviewer1709253 on Jul 14, 2009

I'm B-12 defficent and have taken shots for years. It's great not having to take the shots every two weeks. I had to search hard to find a product that didn't also have any artifical sugars and other ingredients that I can't tolerate in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2390436 on Feb 05, 2009

Sure beats taking the cyn combo so your body has to dispose of the cynaide

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »