EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

I have tried so many different supplements of B12 and this one is the best. It dissolves instantly and tastes good and makes my body feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Feb 19, 2016

Despite eating healthy and taking vitamin supplements for years, I've had B12-levels on the low side. I bought these on a whim, hoping for a boost, and after 1,5 months, my B12-levels had risen from 200-ish to above 1000! My doctor was thrilled! The pills are small, dissolve quickly in your mouth, and doesn't really have any flavour. It does turn your mouth, teeth and tongue very red, so it's not a good idea to take one in public.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 4875278073496497107 on Dec 23, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by 5103918901181063984 on Oct 07, 2015

just as good as taking shots. definitely will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

croscarmellose sodium causes problems

Posted by teacupLA on Oct 05, 2015

I liked this at first and then read about the side effects of croscarmellose sodium, so I've changed my review and advise others to do their own research

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best B12

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Sep 02, 2015

Still looking for just the plain Methylcobalamin in water -- it doesn't real need the other stuff as its stable in water

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Jun 18, 2015

Great product. Good taste and melts quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't sleep at night

Posted by 5231513257885822456 on May 16, 2015

It is true that i get to have more energy but sleeplessness makes me think something's wrong and finally I decided to take this pill every other day. And I feel a bit floaty, too피로에 효과는 짱인데...잠이 안와요 ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on May 01, 2015

Melts fast but you have to clean your teeth afterwards as your teeth are pink, so don't take it when you're running out the door!

Was this review helpful to you?

These gives me a lot of energy!

Posted by lillanne on Mar 26, 2015

I think after I have started to use B12- B3 - B8 and Vitamin B complex my energy nivel has been very good - maybe it is the B vitamins. Can´t think of other reason and I have struggled all my life with fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »