EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

reliable roduct

Posted by Reviewer1849329 on Dec 01, 2009

have purchased from the site for long time for my parents and this is really good vitamin for strengthen up the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Propolis Extract

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Aug 14, 2008

I got this product because of it’s benefits for the immune system. However, I don’t think I can use it. This product makes my heart flutter. I never had that problem before taking the Bee Propolis. I stopped taking it and then a week or so later, I tried again and the same thing happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Propolis

Posted by Reviewer1186537 on Jan 12, 2009

That is very good to prevent illnesses and to increase the immune system. It's helped to my husband several times to avoid flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Propolis Extra

Posted by Reviewer2686390 on Jun 14, 2010

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price!

Posted by Reviewer3028040 on Jul 25, 2010

nice choice

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1620132 on Jan 19, 2011

Thanks for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1439485 on Apr 15, 2011

this is a very good product for old man thinks,iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for allergy

Posted by Reviewer3301286 on Aug 09, 2011

I had very serious allerges in the eyes, nose and throat for about 6 months a year, usually when the season is changing from summer to autumn and from winter to spring. Now no allergies I have since after taking Propolis 14 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

It`s a good item !

Posted by Reviewer2440392 on Nov 04, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tired during daytime?

Posted by 5029304918223272667 on Aug 31, 2013

I have a sleeping disorder and have always felt tired during daytime. Someone gave me the best tip ever and I'm now using the following combination: Natural Factors, Bee Propolis, 500 mg, 90 Capsules (NFS-03161) Now Foods, Omega-3, 180 Softgels (NOW-01657) Now Foods, Aloe Vera Gels, 100 Softgels (NOW-03036) My life changed instantly. Thank you! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »