EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$17.95

Savings of: $5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and good to take in

Posted by 5252187669009562757 on Jan 26, 2015

This multi vitamin for children is without strawberry, which my children aren't allowed to eat. So I am happy with this tast. The children like to take them, and since they get them, it goes better and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Jan 02, 2014

big friends - big tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes and No

Posted by Reviewer1147742 on Jan 03, 2013

My 4 year old has been on these vitamins (we alternate flavors each bottle) for a couple years and have always loved them. My 18mo old was taking the other flavor fine but then we got this one and she won't eat them at all. She is pickier though when it comes to eating than my oldest ever was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vitamins for kids

Posted by Reviewer2082606 on Oct 11, 2012

My child lovely these tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good multi for kids !

Posted by PouletFrites64 on May 31, 2012

Our son David loves these, they taste good. Plus they got good amout of B vitamins. They are not too big and since they are chewable, i don't see how that could be a problem (unlike some comments lol). Good stuff, good price. The Solgar Kangavite are great too !

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Friend children multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2284810 on Oct 02, 2011

Our children love these. We have tried different ones but they like the taste of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor. My children love these and eat them readily.

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Apr 01, 2011

My children will willingly eat these and I like the contents of the tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural vitamins for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2040046 on Jan 19, 2011

These are the only multi-vitamin supplements I have found for kids that are all natural and my son loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3176554 on Mar 17, 2010

It is so hard to find children's vitamins that are not filled with sugar and artificial sweetners and colors. My children like the taste and they are easy to cut in half for my 2 1/2 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like them

Posted by Reviewer1237784 on Oct 23, 2009

My kids like these and that is what matters. I also like how they only need to take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »