EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feel better

Posted by 5282778767263760599 on Aug 18, 2012

Took 3 caps a day feels changing focus near to far back and forth better, faster. Noticing the effect after taking pills the first day so I attribute the benefit to this procuct not to the Optilut lutein I have been taking in parallel. This procuct make me starting to believe in the power of herbal medicine and this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely Works!!!

Posted by username161 on Mar 02, 2011

My mother takes this to help with her 'foggy' eyes in the morning and has noticed a marked difference! She won't be without them now. Good brand, good service as usual. One to try for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2038762 on May 25, 2011

I have tried these vitamins almost 2 months ago. Now I can say they work really - my eyes are feel more comfort to the end of a day, and my vision became much better than 2 months ago. Love this product very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

after use

Posted by Reviewer2625941 on Nov 03, 2007

can feel good improvement on eye health

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1940056 on Dec 19, 2007

These seem to be stonger than other brands with higher milligrams

Was this review helpful to you?

it seems have effect

Posted by Reviewer3078867 on Mar 05, 2012

I can feel my eyes much relax when using pc for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not very good for my eyes.

Posted by Reviewer1520618 on Mar 17, 2012

Compared with Eye factors, Bilberry Extract did not improve my eye's dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement for Eye Health

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on May 08, 2008

This is one of the supplements I use for my eye health. My vision is clearer while taking the eye vitamins. On the days I don’t get to take them, the difference in my vision is very noticeable. I’ve tried other brands of Bilberry with no results found. I will continue to take Natural Factors which one of my favorite brands. Thanks, Shirley

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant product

Posted by 4948602543804168087 on Aug 29, 2013

Ideal for people who have eye sight problems fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Feb 23, 2011

I bought this for my dog who is developing cataracts. Bilberry is one of the main products that's recommended for cataracts. I'm also using some homeopathic eye drops. It's a wait and see thing. So far they have reduced in size but not gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »