EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product! Too bad its so expensive

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I used this during my exam period to help learning and memory function. The only downside to this product is its exorbitant prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your eyes

Posted by 5264126397029090173 on Jun 05, 2015

I have used this product for some time, simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable price with excellent quality. esp after eye laser surgery

Posted by 4732391960715404117 on Feb 05, 2015

My friend and i hv tried this product almost a month. we both agreed the eyes were not that tired after working around the clock in front of the computer. PS my friend had LASIK a few year ago. This product relieving the 'dry eye ' problem troubled her very often since the surgery. worth trying for long term healh of eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mejor la Astaxantina

Posted by 5739709574522111970 on Sep 12, 2014

No he notado ningún efecto especial de este antioxidante, prefiero la Astaxantina, con la que si he notado menos cansancio en la vista y mejora en el estado de la piel y agilidad mental.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for my eyes

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Aug 26, 2014

I recently went to pick blueberries at a local farm, and after eating them for a few days I noticed that my vision was clearer and sharper and I didn't need to use readers anymore. That's when I decided to order this product. Those benefits have continued and, in addition, my eyes are not as tired in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Blueberry extract

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

My husband and I always take blueberry extract for our eyes. I defifnitely feel better taking this: my eyes are less tired by the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on May 09, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't lower my blood sugar levels...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

reading the reviews i decided to try this product for its blood sugar lowering properties,however this did not change anything for me as a type II diabetic. maybe it has good antioxidant properties but this is not my main concern....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by 5003530229942451776 on Jun 18, 2013

so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on Jun 04, 2013

I feel healthier taking this product. Helps normalize blood sugar with two softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »