EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps The Brain

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Feb 28, 2010

I read that wild blueberries were proven by clinical trials to help Alzheimer's. I don't know if this is the wild berries or not but as soon as I started my husband, who has this disease on them, he showed a lot of improvement the very next day. They are working for him. He’s not cured by any means but he is able to communicate much better now. Thanks, Shirl

Was this review helpful to you?

Major increase in HDL

Posted by Reviewer1101954 on Feb 05, 2011

I've been bothered by my low HDL level for years. I've taken some other supplements over time, and it kept getting lower. After commenting with a friend about anthocyanin, he suggested I tried this product. Within two months, I got my HDL from 35 to 45. I'm very satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for my eyes

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Aug 26, 2014

I recently went to pick blueberries at a local farm, and after eating them for a few days I noticed that my vision was clearer and sharper and I didn't need to use readers anymore. That's when I decided to order this product. Those benefits have continued and, in addition, my eyes are not as tired in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on Jun 04, 2013

I feel healthier taking this product. Helps normalize blood sugar with two softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1257832 on Jan 30, 2011

Helps to maintain my triglyceride level. Works great. I take 2000 mg's a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't lower my blood sugar levels...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

reading the reviews i decided to try this product for its blood sugar lowering properties,however this did not change anything for me as a type II diabetic. maybe it has good antioxidant properties but this is not my main concern....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable price with excellent quality. esp after eye laser surgery

Posted by 4732391960715404117 on Feb 05, 2015

My friend and i hv tried this product almost a month. we both agreed the eyes were not that tired after working around the clock in front of the computer. PS my friend had LASIK a few year ago. This product relieving the 'dry eye ' problem troubled her very often since the surgery. worth trying for long term healh of eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry extract

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

My husband and I always take blueberry extract for our eyes. I defifnitely feel better taking this: my eyes are less tired by the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your eyes

Posted by 5264126397029090173 on Jun 05, 2015

I have used this product for some time, simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on May 09, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »