EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product !

Posted by 5028809390721585255 on Jul 31, 2014

Great Product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Generally good for you

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

Our family takes blueberry extract all the time. Blueberry extract is really good for the eyes. I can feel my eyes are less tired by the end of the work day, which I always spend at a computer monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

reordered this item

Posted by 5590775627866321527 on Sep 14, 2015

I take one soft gel of Blue Rich with my breakfast for my eyesight and as an antioxidant, have had no bad reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Nov 17, 2015

This is my 9th bottle already. As being a clerk, I am sitting in front of computer and facing monitor at least 8 hours per day. After taking the soft gels, I'm not suffering eye dryness anymore. That's why I repurchase this again and again. 由於工作需長時間面對電腦,服用此膠囊後, 雙眼不再感到乾, 所以才不停回購,已經第九瓶了

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For You

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Jan 25, 2016

Natural Factors is a good product line and this antioxidant is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bluerich

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Feb 25, 2016

Bought them 1st for a friend of my wife for her eyes. She was saying good things about natural factors blueberry so I bought these for myself.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by 4714581157278223732 on May 11, 2015

recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and cheap

Posted by 5657462549343829801 on Aug 01, 2016

already on my reorder list, thanks iherb for great service & products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eye health

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Aug 21, 2016

This blueberry extract seems to be more helpful to my eyes than lutein. I have tried different types of lutein products but do not feel any different with them. When I switch back to this blueberry extract, my eyes no longer feel tired and my vision is sharper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer3220369 on Dec 20, 2011

I work a lot with computer, so had to have those vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »