EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$17.95

Savings of: $5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

concentrated

Posted by pauloluis on Feb 15, 2012

i feel more concentrated. I suppose it is working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer1758941 on Mar 08, 2011

Good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

BlueRich Blueberry

Posted by Reviewer3344640 on Mar 21, 2011

We find this product is excellent, we take 1 capsule 2 times a day. We have used this product for many years and would recommend as a suppliment in your healthcare.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you herb.com

Posted by Reviewer1884485 on Jun 23, 2011

thank you very much it is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by 4714581157278223732 on May 11, 2015

recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

reordered this item

Posted by 5590775627866321527 on Sep 14, 2015

I take one soft gel of Blue Rich with my breakfast for my eyesight and as an antioxidant, have had no bad reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Nov 17, 2015

This is my 9th bottle already. As being a clerk, I am sitting in front of computer and facing monitor at least 8 hours per day. After taking the soft gels, I'm not suffering eye dryness anymore. That's why I repurchase this again and again. 由於工作需長時間面對電腦,服用此膠囊後, 雙眼不再感到乾, 所以才不停回購,已經第九瓶了

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For You

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Jan 25, 2016

Natural Factors is a good product line and this antioxidant is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bluerich

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Feb 25, 2016

Bought them 1st for a friend of my wife for her eyes. She was saying good things about natural factors blueberry so I bought these for myself.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

If only they also taste like blueberries !

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

These softgels concentrates are great. My skin has a happy glow, my eyes don't feel heavy nor tired, and my body does not ache as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »