EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste good, but arguably not at all healthy

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Jul 27, 2011

My kids and I like the taste of these. My wife thinks they taste medicinal. After checking the ingredients, though, I think I may have done my children a great wrong by buying them these. Dextrose and fructose are not what I would call healthy or wholesome ingredients to be putting in "health" products. Tree of Life products may be the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

just okay...

Posted by Reviewer2902910 on Jun 17, 2010

very sweet too much sugar, perhaps the taste is a little overwhelming

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Chewable C

Posted by Reviewer2809025 on Feb 21, 2007

I agree this is by far the best tasting chewable c on the market. Even the other Natural Factors flavors are not as good as this one. My kids love these too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Sep 18, 2006

In my opinion, this is the best tasting chewable-C available. Not the cheapest one out there, but every time I try another kind, I regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

These taste great!

Posted by Reviewer2308367 on Jan 23, 2007

I've tried many chewable vitamin c tablets, but these are the best tasting ones I've ever had. I highly recommend you keep these on hand during this winter cold and flu season. Pop a few a day. I'm sure kids will like them too. ... Stephanie, Hackensack, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1484042 on Dec 15, 2009

Tastes good and easy to use since it's a chewable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied!!!

Posted by Reviewer2305954 on Jan 10, 2010

I love the taste of this product. I've been using this product for a few years now and have not gotten sick, not even with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

My children love these!

Posted by Reviewer1533482 on Feb 06, 2010

Even the picky children of a friend likes this flavor. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonably priced for what you get

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Apr 03, 2010

My kids will eat these and they are very affordable - not much $ for the amount of vitamin C you get. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors C Chewable Wafers

Posted by Reviewer1608853 on Jun 23, 2009

My kids do not give me a hard time taking these. They are the best Vitamin C I have found. The price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »