EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$10.95

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this product

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Jul 05, 2015

Enzymes help digest food. As you get older, you tend to need more and they can only be found in raw fruits and vegetables so if not eating them, supplements are needed. I bought these to have something easy to carry with me and eat after meals. They taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Siim

Posted by 4966528718816654026 on Apr 02, 2015

Really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Aug 18, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome deliver and good effect!

Posted by 5156181634602967018 on Apr 11, 2014

Very good taste and helps my stomach after eating rich foods! So nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product strongly recommend it

Posted by 5012519320217566841 on Mar 29, 2014

I strongly reccommend it to everyone who have degistion problems. it is safe and effective. By the way it is sweet as well. Before my patients use MEZIM for better degistion, but now all of them are very happy with Enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2386425 on Feb 25, 2014

It is very tasty and healthy substance. I like to use it especially after a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

These little Papaya enzymes are wonderful. If I feel bloated after eating, I simply pop one of these under my tongue and within the hour, my bloating has gone. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A total bargain

Posted by 5599319035969851388 on Sep 08, 2013

I love papaya enzymes for getting rid of that bloaty feeling after food, and these ones do the job perfectly. They taste nice and work almost immediately, this combined with the price makes them ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Aug 24, 2013

yummy and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Effective, I ate two tablets after a heavy meal, and digestion is quickly relieved, si i recommend it. good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »