EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$10.95

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes a Difference!

Posted by Reviewer2282936 on Nov 28, 2010

These are fantastic; I wouldn't want to be without them. Occasionally, I over-indulge and get that 'stuffed' feeling! (I'm reminded of our recent Thanksgiving meal!) After chewing one of these papaya enzymes, within minutes, the unpleasant feeling is gone! (And they taste great!) I have begun passing them around after restaurant meals with friends. Recently, I handed my whole bottle over to a close friend which is why I'm back on Iherb today to order another!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by 4951116545769821745 on Jun 06, 2012

Tried these tablets for one month and no more indigestion after a meal. No more bloated feeling. Great, will buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Its very tasty and chewable, helps my digestive system break down foods. It helps me to relieve my bloating and indigestion after heavy meals after heavy meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great enyme

Posted by skinnyfuel on Aug 09, 2012

I love the fact that is made from a natural source of enzymes and it's a chewable. I generally will chew one after my largest meal of the day, and it's helpful for my digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by oksana on Jun 10, 2012

Cool tablets relieve heartburn is well, palatable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1892699 on Sep 03, 2008

This particular product has been a life saver for our family. Our daughter is allergic to ALL dairy based or infused products. Unfortunately this includes most foods. This product enables her to properly digest food so she can focus in school, at home and in life. Without this product, she would be back to only getting 3-4 hours sleep per night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2033139 on Nov 13, 2009

I was having trouble sleeping due to acid reflux. I take this and Acidophilus and am cured 100%. I can eat a pizza and drink a beer right before bedtime and sleep through the night. This stuff worked for me big time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well and cost efficient

Posted by Reviewer2746766 on Jan 20, 2010

This is a pretty good brand of papaya enzymes. They work well to ease sour stomachs. Also, most of the brands that I have used say to take anywhere from 3 to 5 at a time. I usually take only 1 or 2 at a time of this brand. So, I feel like I'm saving money by using this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I give it to my son - it works!

Posted by Yulia2000 on Nov 12, 2008

It works for my 6 y.o. son. He has a lot of gas and need it for better digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3012073 on Aug 27, 2010

I have been using this product since June 2009. I suffer from reflux problems and since finding this product I haven't needed any other treatment for the problem. Sometimes, in the middle of a meal, the food refuses to go down, so I chew a couple of these tablets, wait a moment then everything is back to normal and I can finish the meal without further ado. They are truly the Best Thing for this problem I have ever encountered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »