EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$10.95

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Digestive Aid

Posted by Reviewer3221350 on Jan 18, 2011

I like to take Papaya after meals to aid digestion, and find these useful especially after heavy meals. These taste a little like baby aspirin to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3320075 on Sep 07, 2008

Seems to be working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

flavor fine

Posted by Reviewer1307235 on May 05, 2009

like the taste ,and the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2186720 on May 15, 2009

There are not many enzymes left in our food anymore. These chewables are very, very good for children with any stomach situations, and if you have hyper children, they are calming at nighttime...... Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

for carnivores

Posted by Reviewer3102415 on Aug 11, 2009

help your digestive system this easy way

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Jan 29, 2010

I have bought these for my son. Enzymes are important to good digestion. These are chewable and have a nice fruity taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2567666 on Apr 07, 2010

good tablets,feel hungry after them

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, work well

Posted by Reviewer1903606 on Apr 26, 2010

I use these for gas caused by stress while I'm eating (I have a 1 year old so that happens a lot!). They work well if used immediately following a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1580872 on Dec 27, 2008

Excellent product. These are easy to take with me when I eat out or run around town. They are chewable and taste kind of like pineapple. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Mar 08, 2009

good taste and affordable, helps my stomach after eating rich foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »