EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$10.95

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

Helps to digest food better so you don't get indigestion and taking (papaya and pineapple every day) can help prevent you from getting shingles if you had Chicken Poz in the past. What a plus! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 4701038675531157935 on Jul 03, 2013

It's a tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Effective, I ate two tablets after a heavy meal, and digestion is quickly relieved, si i recommend it. good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

10 STARS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1664875 on Apr 03, 2013

These work better than the many, many other products I've tried through the years . . . .AND . . . . .they cost less than all those products do!!!! This is a great find for me. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle pills!

Posted by Reviewer2127079 on Feb 16, 2013

i am so enjoying these pills they really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Its very tasty and chewable, helps my digestive system break down foods. It helps me to relieve my bloating and indigestion after heavy meals after heavy meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good, Convenient Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1531844 on Nov 09, 2012

This chewable enzyme helps me with bloating discomfort after big meals. It's easy to take when I'm away from home, too. I had a friend many years ago who had gastric surgery and swore by them when she over ate. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not so good enzymes

Posted by belkamnr on Nov 02, 2012

Very good smell and taste. But not so effectiva as now foods's enzymes for example

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work

Posted by demonic-tree on Oct 26, 2012

even 3 tablets dont make any difference. no any help for digestion iherb, please support paypal. i dont feel safe exposing my card. + bothering with a card is embarrassing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Papaya

Posted by 4748863267356848492 on Oct 04, 2012

I'm always on the lookout for papaya tablets, as I sometimes suffer from intestinal distress. These tablets are small and very easy to chew. Not too sugary as some other brands, these tablets are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »