EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

i love these b's

Posted by Reviewer1806823 on Oct 09, 2006

this is the best b supplement i have ever tried, it has the highest amount of each of the b vitamins, and its time release so it really stays with you all day, it makes me feel more alert all day and definetly takes away my sweet cravings and as a result i have lost about 15 lbs. since i'v been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Energy Factor

Posted by Reviewer1800076 on Jan 17, 2008

Gives me energy and I can tell when I am not taking - I especially like this one as its time released - Great one for women over 40!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST Complete B

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Feb 29, 2008

Wonderful product. The BEST Complete B EVER. A balanced B formula and the time release formula are both critical components for maximum benefit and this has both. Can't find a better B Complex than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great time released version of vitamin B

Posted by Reviewer1462937 on Jun 02, 2008

If you have a problem with acne, it is most likely you also have a vitamin deficiency. They go hand-in -hand. Mine was vitamin B. This in combination with all natural product has cleared my skin completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie B's

Posted by Reviewer2558355 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent and I really like the time-release characteristic; typical high Natural Factors quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Blend

Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Oct 30, 2009

Seems to enhance the effects of 5-HTP like it's supposed to, and works. Doesn't hose you or dry you out like just taking too much quantities of a single B vitamin can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2251989 on Feb 06, 2011

I would recommend this product if you are low on energy, it has really given me a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Comlex

Posted by Reviewer3215034 on Feb 10, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B complex for all the family

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on May 24, 2011

Every member of our family uses this complete B slow release and it has no problems and we feel is very beneficial for us all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete B

Posted by Reviewer3136118 on Jul 02, 2010

Reasonable price, great product. All the Vit B you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »