EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

mb

Posted by Reviewer1513414 on Nov 02, 2008

Bad Smell; fishy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shylowe

Posted by Reviewer2499578 on Dec 28, 2007

I have to take more that to get the same results as my other enzymes. It makes these more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer2751383 on Dec 06, 2007

This brand has worked fine but not quite as good as another EarthFare brand. However, the reason for using was different.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with occasional indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jan 30, 2009

I tried this for my husband, who has severe indigestion on a regular basis. It didn't help him, but I have used it a few times, and it helps with minor and occasional upset stomach caused by spicy foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

complete megazymes

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Nov 17, 2009

helps digest foods that are heavy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Upset Tummy

Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Jan 01, 2010

This product is a little hard to measure, but I can say that my IBS is non-existent since I've been taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not very strong

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on May 09, 2011

good for the price but not very stron

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

I really didn't feel any good or bad changes. So I guess I don't recommend it! If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1441169 on Nov 06, 2009

after trying different brands, we realized that these are very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Complete Megazymes, 90 Tablets (NFS-01700)

Posted by Reviewer1500099 on Jul 17, 2008

I have used this product for over a year and it has made a significant difference in my digestive health. It has become a "lifesaver" for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »