EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works wonders but up your dose when you are tired and stressed.

Posted by Reviewer1439107 on Mar 10, 2012

I used to have frequent bouts of UTIs. My doctor was prescribing me antibiotics but it really had a negative effect on my body. I researched high and low and finally I found Cranrich. One a day kept UTIs at bay. However, I wanted to share my experience. I was recently really stressed and tired though I was still eating 1 pill a day. Yet, I developed a minor UTI. I was desperate and my doctor gave me Cipro. I reacted so bad with symptoms of slight depression and constant exhaustion. I totally was not myself. I stopped after 3 days and I was back to my happy self right after. So, I figured, in times of stress, pop once in the morning and once at night and everything will be just fine. It worked for me. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well and a great price

Posted by Reviewer2929598 on Jul 31, 2010

Over the years I have some urinary pain but my doctor has never been able to find an infection. I started taking cranberry capsules a year ago and not had any further problems. These cranrich capsules work well and seem to be about the best priced on the market - esp with their high concentration ratio of 36:1

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, CranRich, Cranberry Concentrate, 500mg, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1235664 on Oct 11, 2008

I have my kids take this every day to help keep their kidneys running smooth. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1713144 on Jan 04, 2010

HELPS BLADDER CONDITION!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1672256 on Jan 27, 2010

I use these regularly and like them because they are cranberry, pure and simple without other supplements added and because I can take them only once a day. I am prone to urinary tract infections and these have helped keep that at bay for a year and a half now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good in preventing a casual urine infection...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i take 1 cap per day to prevent my occasional urine infection and the cranrich has worked better for me in 1 cap as all the others till now needed 2 caps,very convenient as i have a lot more supplements to take daily,may i just suggest you turn this product a vegan compatible by not using gelatin for the cap.also,drink Nettle tea daily if your a tea lover & if you have a more serious urine infection you should consider using UVA URSI,its much more powerful than cranberry,like natural urine antibiotics...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value Cranberry Concentrate

Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

Cranberry Concentrate in a capsule is so much more convenient to take than from the bottle. Of course it does take away the enjoyment of the sweetened drink which I should be mindful of. With the capsule I can enjoy the benefits of cranberry which I can bring about with me anywhere. I took this more as a UTI prevention but I was pleasantly surprised that the health benefits extend to boosting heart health as well as reducing the risk for both high cholesterol. I am very happy! The other product I buy from this brand is the grapeseed extract. ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by Reviewer1620841 on Jul 31, 2011

i take one every day.i think it helps but does not fix completely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Cran Rich

Posted by ivyengland on Mar 10, 2013

These are a good cranberry concentrate that I take when I need them. I like that they don't have any vitamin C which can be an irritant. Just the straight cranberry is all we need. Update: I have been taking these daily but still got a UTI.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!!!

Posted by Reviewer1098605 on Feb 24, 2012

GOOD!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »