EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Been using this Brand and supplement for years

Posted by Reviewer3270936 on Aug 07, 2010

Natural Factors is one of my favourite brands. I feel comfortable taking their Clear Base Vitamin E, although I take it once every second day (every odd day;) as I feel that is sufficient for my needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Soy! Great price

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Mar 10, 2010

I was spending lots of money on my E supplement until I found this one. It's one of the only brands allowed on a anti-candida diet I'm on by Bee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2851483 on Sep 12, 2012

Vitamin E is essential, good for the heart, skin and brain. It reduces the effect of sunburn, good for all-round health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente para la piel

Posted by bbbelleza on Dec 02, 2013

AL igual q la vitamina A la usamos en cada cambio de estación como tratamiento intensivo. Por la noche te Tomás una cápsula y extiendes otra en tu piel antes de dormir. Mano de santo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1489794 on Jan 31, 2014

Great price for what you get. Also appreciate product purity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Oct 16, 2014

used these for years..works fine but not sure if derived from soy..sensitive people could still react..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural factors vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2220709 on Mar 28, 2010

great product...soft gels are very easy to ingest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3240510 on Apr 08, 2010

easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2091007 on May 11, 2010

great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1592259 on Aug 16, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »