EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No Soy! Great price

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Mar 10, 2010

I was spending lots of money on my E supplement until I found this one. It's one of the only brands allowed on a anti-candida diet I'm on by Bee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2851483 on Sep 12, 2012

Vitamin E is essential, good for the heart, skin and brain. It reduces the effect of sunburn, good for all-round health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this Brand and supplement for years

Posted by Reviewer3270936 on Aug 07, 2010

Natural Factors is one of my favourite brands. I feel comfortable taking their Clear Base Vitamin E, although I take it once every second day (every odd day;) as I feel that is sufficient for my needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

No soy - brilliant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Clear Base E 400 IU

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on May 27, 2008

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Clear Base E 400 IU, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2993718 on Sep 21, 2008

Winner! No Soy! Thank You, thank you, THANK YOU! E with no soy, how can you go wrong!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on May 06, 2009

I like this form of vitamin E; does not have soybean oil in it which is good if your allergic to soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on stomach

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 24, 2009

Good form of E. No soy. I like that. Doesn't upset my stomach like other froms have. I bought it to alleviate breast pain. It helped immensely. I will keep using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3240510 on Apr 08, 2010

easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2609963 on Jun 10, 2012

I have used this particular E sup for many months with great results. Definitely recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »