EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This is a good replacement for those who hates doctor’s cough syrup and need something to soothe the congested chest or throat. The taste is actually very pleasant (lemon + honey + peppermint) and the peppermint helps to provide temporary relief with its cooling effect. At least, it did not make me gag and the taste is enough to convince kid to take it too. As it is herb based and meant for usage during sickness, it will probably take some time for the immune boosting effect to work. Generally, it works better as a preventative than a cure. The best way to take is probably to take without water and the herbs work on the area while peppermint continues to provide the cooling effect. Pricewise, it is not expensive. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for flu and cold symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1459252 on Mar 27, 2008

Works well, but it's hard to get past the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

unexpected results

Posted by Reviewer1946279 on Apr 23, 2008

I figured this wouldn't contain enough echinacea to really make much of a difference, but every time I felt I was coming down with something, this formula did put it off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Aug 05, 2009

Really liked this syrup during the cold and flu season. Above average considering other natural/homeopathic products I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1887172 on Oct 17, 2009

Good taste, my 4 years old boy love that and effective when the cold just started. will continue buy that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinamide

Posted by Reviewer1940015 on Jan 09, 2010

This product has helped my husband for several years to cope with his COPD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally cleanses your system of the toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1561264 on Mar 01, 2010

Tastes & flows naturally through your system like molasses. But it rids the body of the toxins. Recovery from a cold or flu is expedited. "Natural Factors" has great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer1689357 on Dec 29, 2008

It provides an excellent delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

best cold cure

Posted by Reviewer2919088 on Dec 18, 2006

Great product for sinus, throat and lungs. Kept my kids out of doctor's office. Made many others true believers.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great and appear to help

Posted by Reviewer2766983 on Feb 27, 2008

We took it whenever feeling slight scratchy throat or cough or and it seemed to help. Iherb is great: reasonable shipping cost and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »