EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factors, Echinamide, Clinical Strength, 60 Softgels

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 23, 2014

I would never buy it with the whole price, without sale, I think it is too big. I also think that additional ingredients are not the best, too much of them. But I'm glad my parents tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, but...

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Dec 19, 2014

There is nmothing wrong with this product - it's just that echinacea raises dopamine I discovered (as do so many hernbs), and I don't need that

Was this review helpful to you?

¿Equinácea o vacuna?

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

He usado la equinácea durante años para prevenir resfriados. Resultado? Unos años me resfrío y otros... ¡También! xD Después de leer diversos estudios que demuestran que no sirve para nada usarla, he dejado de comprarla y eso que me ahorro. ¡Vacunáos! ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer1669268 on Oct 21, 2011

haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

this did not work as fast as Gaia Echinacea Supreme gelcaps. Natural Factors is considerably cheaper, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not notice any effect

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

I have not notice any effect. We start to use it just afret fell a little ill but duration of our illness was 7 days as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

En espera.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

No han sido abiertas aún.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by 5512080776602641815 on Mar 23, 2014

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total