EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Dec 24, 2013

Good ( trial ) price.

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by kyotomatty on Dec 13, 2013

not sure these work. no proof

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not notice any effect

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

I have not notice any effect. We start to use it just afret fell a little ill but duration of our illness was 7 days as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried

Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Dec 12, 2012

According to scientific evidence, Echinacea is possibly effective in treating cold, but NOT preventing cold. I haven't got a cold since the product arrived. So, I haven't try and will report later.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

this did not work as fast as Gaia Echinacea Supreme gelcaps. Natural Factors is considerably cheaper, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by lotuspocus on Apr 04, 2012

Works when taken at the first signs of a cold. I usually take it in combination with TCM formulas for colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea In Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 02, 2012

This is powerful product, my daughter is recovering very fast from a very bad flu. Also taking oil of orenago, olive leaf and elder berry, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Echinamide Clinical Strength, 60 Softgels (NFS-04523)

Posted by Reviewer1679816 on Jan 27, 2012

Excellent product and I'm really noticing a difference in my immune system. Physiospect testing indicates a 40% increase in my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite echinacea

Posted by Reviewer3306976 on Jan 04, 2012

I've taken different brands of echinacea for many years. For me, it seems to work sometimes and of course, other times it doesn't. But I have faith in this blend and it's now the only kind that I buy regularly. I've occasionally opened the capsules and the stuff inside tastes strong and numbs the tongue as echinacea is supposed to. I recommend this stuff to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer1669268 on Oct 21, 2011

haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »