EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste not great, but works well.

Posted by Reviewer2658181 on May 25, 2011

this is the first throat spray that i have tried. it did soothe my throat, but it is very strong herbally tasting. the taste is slightly unpleasant. when i'm sick, my tastebuds don't function normally, so the taste wasn't near as bad. i purchased this product after getting a third throat infection in just as many months. i have not gotten another one since. i didn't recieve it until my cold was diminishing, so i'll have to wait and see how it works next time on reducing the length of the illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1630681 on Mar 31, 2011

Decent product, worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

shae

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Feb 21, 2011

This works! just like they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a sore throat

Posted by Reviewer1189142 on Sep 20, 2010

The whole family uses this whenever we have a sore throat. It is more effective than chloroseptic and helps to heal instead of just cover up. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Throat Spray

Posted by Reviewer2567549 on Jun 28, 2010

It works well with dry scratchy throat. I used it when I enter very crowded area. It often some protection from virus. It tasted better than couple other sprays that I had used before. I keep coming back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Dec 20, 2009

Seems to be pretty effective

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, really works!

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Dec 08, 2009

Worth to bye, you can feel an immediate relieve

Was this review helpful to you?

echinamide throat spray

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Jun 19, 2009

My husband had the flu with a burning throat that kept him up many hours so the next day I gave him this spray to try. He said the he wouldn't of slept without it and it numbs the throat good. He doesn't even mind the taste but personally I disliked the taste but with all natural herbs what does taste good, so long as it gives relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer3058134 on Nov 08, 2008

This spray sort of numbs your throat when you spray it on. Works well for that scratchy throat feeling. I also think it helps to keep the problem from becoming more severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

throat spray

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Nov 07, 2008

I only tried this once so and it did sooth my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »