EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't notice any major difference

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Oct 14, 2012

Took it for a few weeks but haven't seen any difference; maybe I have not taken it long enough to experience any effect. However, one good thing about this supplement is that it doesn't contain soy or magnesium stearate (at least I don't see them on the ingredients list).

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early

Posted by 5360818054606022620 on Sep 02, 2012

I just tried this and it's too early to commend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer2895281 on Jul 09, 2012

It is still too early to tell whether this is working for me or not. As a result I have only given it three stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very noticeable change

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Tried this for awhile, then kind of gave up when I noticed no real effects. Has good ingredients, but somehow doesn't do the trick. Another brand Gaja worked fantastic. Looking to buy it again. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Bright

Posted by Reviewer1736381 on Mar 22, 2012

The sclera in both eyes are clear and I find myself removing my glasses more often. My eyes simply feel a sort of 'comfort.'

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know if its working...

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Mar 11, 2012

I have used Eye Formula from many different brands across the globe, and I know this is natural formula, and it has excellent herbal powder, but I dont think it is highly absorbant. My herbal tea blended for eye works better than this one. I will try another brand next time, as it is not effective as I hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye

Posted by Reviewer2592023 on Feb 19, 2012

the effect is not seen

Was this review helpful to you?

eye factor

Posted by Reviewer2277580 on Feb 09, 2012

Too early to tell, but will continue to use since the reviews where so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1780364 on Sep 13, 2011

Eyes tired from using this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

Tried to take it daily and steady but I don't know if anything got better. I know this things don't do such sort of magic which you could see the changes just in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »