EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't tell

Posted by Reviewer3042935 on May 10, 2011

I'm almost finished with this bottle. No stomach upset, but haven't noticed any difference in my vision or in my nighttime dry eyes. I have been taking religiously 3 capsules per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors... Eye Factors...with 2mg Lutein ...90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1475222 on Aug 05, 2010

I love this i can see small type clearly now close-up... i wont need reading glasses in the future as this product has solved the problem... i will re-order this product happily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Olga22 on Apr 11, 2011

I'm on the second package already. Can't say that my eyesight has dramatically imroved... But I've noticed that my eyes are less dry and less tired after a day in front of the PC. It definitely works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1337065 on Sep 26, 2011

Help to relieve my dry eyes when taken twice daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination of vitamins for your eyes

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Jan 16, 2011

This is the only formula I could find that had everything I was looking for in an eye vitamin that included eyebright. I have the start of a cateract in one eye and eyebright may keep it from getting worse. Time will tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer2789223 on Jun 02, 2008

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps me keep my vision

Posted by Reviewer1726187 on Jan 08, 2008

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer1635904 on Jan 22, 2008

AA++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super value

Posted by Reviewer1875930 on Jan 22, 2008

excellent eye product formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1818192 on Oct 09, 2012

Can read without glasses while taking those, this is a very effective content of the supplement for my vision.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 281 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »