EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Dec 12, 2011

    Fish & flax together- wow! I have not seen any other product like this. Natural Factors is one of the best when it comes to fish oils, and this is a potent mix of both fish & flax for an unbeatable price. I am very pleased with it- and there is no fishy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1410518 on Apr 05, 2008

    All of the Natural Factors products are high quality, including this one. iHerb has a great staff and world class service. This combination of fish and flax does help keep my "good" cholesterol up where it should be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best source

    Posted by Reviewer1948784 on Feb 29, 2008

    I have tried several fish oil and with the exception of krill oil, this is the highest quality with the least amount of heart burn or fishy indigestion. Plus it if you get this formula with flax oil it is actually cheaper than just the fish oil and has the same amount. I take this for all my omega-3 daily along with krill oil for the omega-6.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer3315347 on Oct 02, 2008

    I have used this product for a very long time and wouldn't be without it. It is assurance that I am getting the Omega 3 factors I need each day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good omega-3 supplement at a good price

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Aug 15, 2012

    I find these softgels pretty large but slippery and easy enough to swallow. I rotate them into my Omega-3 regimine, and am hoping to get my sweetie to try them as well as his doctor wants to put him on medication for high cholesterol if he doesn't get his numbers down. He doesn't want to change his diet but I'm hoping Coq-10 and omegas with flax will help. I will update my review in a couple of months after he incorporates them into his plan and gets his cholesterol levels tested again. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Romania

    Posted by MMGFamily on Mar 06, 2012

    Very good supplement for cardiovascular disease prevention for a unbeatable price.IHerb services are impeccable.I highly recommend IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Upset Stomach

    Posted by Reviewer3302841 on Dec 06, 2011

    THis product makes my stomach upset. I'm having trouble taking it, even at night before bed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price and quality

    Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Dec 27, 2011

    very good fish oil mix, doesn't smell bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2619534 on Dec 30, 2011

    I really like this. I have purchased this before and I really like it. I take this for my cholesterol and I can rely it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1839479 on Jan 27, 2012

    So far I have found this to be a great product, no issues

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 110 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »