EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fish and flax

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Aug 19, 2013

    very good for the brain

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can be chewed

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Aug 18, 2013

    Yes, that's right, they can be chewed. I like the chewy sensation of the outer gel, and the inside is kind of a mild, fish taste. It does not repeat itself. You can chew and swallow the outer gel, or chew and toss it out. I usually do not eat it, because, why? It has no value, and might add to the many clogged areas of my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    -

    Posted by 5692274232759605156 on Aug 13, 2013

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product

    Posted by 5587507323575937345 on Aug 01, 2013

    until I used this product my HDL in this year is higher than the last year and LDL is very low. i think it's useful for everyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5007419099748091824 on Jul 21, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good golden fish oil

    Posted by Healthyfamily on Mar 18, 2013

    it is easy for swallow, daughter is taking 1 SG/ day..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors Fish & Flaxoil

    Posted by 4906172062846678364 on Feb 09, 2013

    I have not been using these long enough to have an opinion. I have been using other brands of fish and flax oil as I have artrhritis from head to foot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1886596 on Oct 03, 2012

    Delivery fast,Good products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good omega-3 supplement at a good price

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Aug 15, 2012

    I find these softgels pretty large but slippery and easy enough to swallow. I rotate them into my Omega-3 regimine, and am hoping to get my sweetie to try them as well as his doctor wants to put him on medication for high cholesterol if he doesn't get his numbers down. He doesn't want to change his diet but I'm hoping Coq-10 and omegas with flax will help. I will update my review in a couple of months after he incorporates them into his plan and gets his cholesterol levels tested again. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    좋아요

    Posted by Reviewer1234893 on Aug 03, 2012

    가격대비최고!좋네요.좀크긴하지만연질이라괜찮구요.세일할때샀는데다먹고재구매할겁니다.비린내도못느꼈어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »