EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good price and quality

    Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Dec 27, 2011

    very good fish oil mix, doesn't smell bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Feb 02, 2010

    Fish and flax oil all-in-one...it's the best of both worlds! Makes my hair grow and I have an overall sense of "just feeling better."

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good source

    Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Jan 21, 2009

    I use plant based EFA's and do not eat fish. So this get the fish oil essentials in. Very fresh so no smell or bad taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comment

    Posted by Reviewer2881770 on Apr 19, 2009

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    softgel

    Posted by Reviewer2960867 on Sep 11, 2011

    High classic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 18, 2008

    These are high quality, no after taste, great supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Jul 12, 2012

    Great product, no stomach upset, no burps, no fishy aftertaste. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3039292 on Oct 03, 2011

    Been using this product for 3 years and I loke the combination of fish and flax. 2 bangs for the buck so to speak!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5319146218790359291 on Oct 18, 2013

    super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3104806 on Jun 03, 2008

    Great to get your joints in check even when you use repetitious movements and helps movement with the other end of things also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 110 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »