EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product and service

    Posted by Reviewer1774065 on Apr 27, 2009

    Very good fish oil caps--no aftertaste, not too big. Also, iHerb ships very quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lipsey

    Posted by Reviewer2638360 on Apr 17, 2008

    I take this for my colesterol and hot flashes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 18, 2008

    These are high quality, no after taste, great supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr

    Posted by Reviewer2754386 on May 15, 2008

    recommended by my cardiac specialist AND my GP

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love iHerb!

    Posted by Reviewer1201407 on May 31, 2008

    Great products, great prices, fantastic variety, quick shipping. You just can't go wrong! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3104806 on Jun 03, 2008

    Great to get your joints in check even when you use repetitious movements and helps movement with the other end of things also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Essential Product

    Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Jun 25, 2008

    I like the product and will continue to order as a daily supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no complaints

    Posted by Reviewer2000525 on Jul 02, 2008

    Son takes to help with his tics. The pill is really big but he swallows it fins and has no complaints on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kim

    Posted by KimNeblett on Oct 17, 2007

    Seems to work quite well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelllent product

    Posted by Reviewer1574418 on Nov 30, 2007

    More energy, and improved memory

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 110 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »