EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice to see larger dosage available

Posted by infinitebrunette on Jan 04, 2012

Excellent product. Since taking this in conjunction with other B supplements I have noticed improved nail health and faster growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jon Carlson

Posted by Reviewer2632489 on May 21, 2008

Roger Williams the discover of B5 worked with folic acid and suggests 2 mg daily of folic acid. Helps the nerves and mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well-Priced 1mg Folic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2221857 on Nov 29, 2008

Not much to say, Folic Acid is Folic Acid, it comes in a 1mg tablet which is hard to come by, tiny tablets, well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

Great quality folic acid, easy to take on empty stomach, no complaints, excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jun 13, 2012

Very good vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by 5658016786864926226 on Jul 13, 2013

Great product Very high quality and SUPER FAST DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Folic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1326768 on Apr 14, 2014

This is a very helpful dosage of Folic Acid that allows me to have fewer tablets per meal. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna

Posted by 5587906866074956876 on May 17, 2016

Exceptional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2352414 on Dec 22, 2009

It keeps me from needing a prescription and dealing with Pharmacy charges. I have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5392346475270597608 on May 06, 2014

Excellent product. Very fast delivery. Every think it's OK. I'm very satisfied with this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »